Ed Sheeran has tweeted out a photo of the tracklist to his new album ‘Divide’.

As you can see, track 6 is called ‘Galway Girl’!!!
A cover of the Steve Earle/Sharon Shannon/Mundy track? An original new tune? Time will tell!
Yesterday we learned Ed is on the look out for Irish dancers for a new video, that MUST be for Galway Girl right? More info on that story HERE.