Fans of Selana Gomez and Justin Bieber are thrilled with the rumours they have rekindled their friendship, and maybe even their romance.

The famous pair were seen together attending church, eating brunch, walking around arm in arm and cycling.

Pictures have circulated widely today, showing Selena wearing Justin’s jersey after attending his hockey match.

According to an insider the two aren’t an official couple just yet, saying “friends at this moment,” but he’s always had love for her. “He respects Selena and just wants her to be happy,” the insider added. “He hopes that building their bond again may help them in the future.”