We’ve found out which artists will be joining Zayn and Taylor Swift on the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack.

It’s been announced that music by Sia, John Legend, Tove Lo and Halsey will all feature in the raunchy film – along with a brand new collaboration between Nicki Minaj and Nick Jonas.


They’ll join the previousy announced track I Don’t Wanna Live Forever by Zayn and Tay Tay.

The movie and the album are due to be released on the 10th of February.